I can't understand what you want to break.
what wall? what place?
what do you want to fight against?
you can break only confidence.
I do not want to see your long hair.
I don't wanna see.

go to the america hurry.
I don't wanna see.
you have a empty heart.
look at VANS shoes till you die.
there is not your way anymore.

we do not follow you.
you are the fake star.
fame means everything to you.
you are the fake star.
what is your life? I don't be like you.


from Killing the earth means our suicide, released April 11, 2007



all rights reserved


waterweed Osaka, Japan

waterweed is
Tomohiro Ohga / Bass, Vocals
Hiroshi Sakamoto / Guitar
Shigeo Matsubara / Drums

since 2003 Osaka Japan.

contact / help

Contact waterweed

Streaming and
Download help